Total War Three Kingdoms: Release Date & How to Play

When is Total War: Three Kingdoms release date?The release date of Three Kingdoms: Total War is set to 8AM BST on Thursday, the 23rd of May 2019.

After a long series of delays we’ve finally received a definite release date.
Your time to claim the Mandate of Heaven draws ever closer, but if you wish to know how close you really are, head down and have a look at Three Kingdoms international release dates.

1. What is the Total War: Three Kingdoms Release Date?

The release date is set to the 23.05.2019 at 8AM BST (London).
That is also:
3PM CST (Beijing)
3AM EDT (New York)
12AM PDT (Los Angeles)
5PM AEST (Sydney)

2. How to play Total War: Three Kingdoms? (Step by Step Installation Guide)

  • Download Steam and install it, if you don’t have already.
  • Open Steam and visit the Library to search for Total War: Three Kingdoms.
  • Select the game and click on “Install Game”. You might need to download the game before being able to install it.
  • After the install is finished, Steam will inform you and you’ll be able to start the game.
  • Go play it! That’s what games are made for!